The team

 

Management

Liesbeth Geerdink
service manager
l.geerdink@tsd.nl
Gert Koster
sales manager
g.koster@tsd.nl
         

Accounts

Reception

Roelien de Wilde
accountant
r.dewilde@tsd.nl
Joke van de Worp
Reception/admin. assistant
info@tsd.nl


         

Sales / Purchase

Gert Koster
sales manager
g.koster@tsd.nl

Ing. Hans Gageler

senior consultant
h.gageler@tsd.nl

Rinze Faber
account manager
r.faber@tsd.nl
Tamara Doornwaard
marketing coordinator
t.doornwaard@tsd.nl
Janine Hilgenkamp
purchase & logistics manager
inkoop@tsd.nl

Ilse Tupker

admin. assistant
info@tsd.nl

Support

Edgar Buiterhof Dirkse 
van den Heuvel

software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl

Gideon Harlingen
software specialist
support@tsd.nl


Tom Kuilder
software specialist
support@tsd.nl


Anneloes Otte

software specialist
support@tsd.nl


Edwin Puttenstein
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Arthur Pouw
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Frank Rommens
software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl
Klaas Sijtsma
system engineer
support@tsd.nl
Ben Tuinman
hardware & software specialist
support@tsd.nl

Ytje Eenkhoorn

software specialist
support@tsd.nl




       

Development

Ian Brouwer
software developer
i.brouwer@tsd.nl
Wim Elshof
information Analyst
w.elshof@tsd.nl





Hans Groeneveld
senior software developer
h.groeneveld@tsd.nl
Harry Schurink
software developer
h.schurink@tsd.nl

Share