The team

 

Management

Arie Maliepaard
general manager
a.maliepaard@tsd.nl

Accounts

Reception

Roelien de Wilde
accountant
r.dewilde@tsd.nl
Joke van de Worp
Reception/admin. assistant
info@tsd.nl
Ilse Tupker
Reception/admin. assistant
info@tsd.nl

Sales / Purchase

Ing. Robert Homsma
sales manager
r.homsma@tsd.nl
Gert Koster
sales & support manager
g.koster@tsd.nl
Niek Smit
account manager
n.smit@tsd.nl
Ing. Hans Gageler
senior consultant
h.gageler@tsd.nl
Tamara Doornwaard
sales & marketing assistant
t.doornwaard@tsd.nl
Janine Hilgenkamp
purchase & logistics manager
inkoop@tsd.nl
Johannes Hoefnagel
Marketing
j.hoefnagel@tsd.nl

Support

Luuk Brock
software specialist
support@tsd.nl

Edgar Buiterhof Dirkse
van den Heuvel

software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl

Gideon Harlingen

software specialist
support@tsd.nl


Tom Kuilder

software specialist
support@tsd.nl

Edwin Puttenstein
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Arthur Pouw
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Frank Rommens
software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl
Martin Groen
software specilaist
support@tsd.nl
Klaas Sijtsma
system engineer
support@tsd.nl
Ben Tuinman
hardware & software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Liesbeth Geerdink
manager service
inkoop@tsd.nl

Development

Ian Brouwer
software developer
i.brouwer@tsd.nl
Erik Jan Doornewaard
web developer
e.j.doornewaard@tsd.nl


Wim Elshof

information Analyst
w.elshof@tsd.nl

Hans Groeneveld
senior software developer
h.groeneveld@tsd.nl
Harry Schurink
software developer
h.schurink@tsd.nl

Share