The team

 

Management

Liesbeth Geerdink Gert Koster
service manager sales manager
info@tsd.nl info@tsd.nl

Accounts

Reception

Roelien de Wilde Joke van de Worp
accountant Reception / admin. assistant
administratie@tsd.nl info@tsd.nl

Sales/Purchase

Gert Koster Rinze Faber
sales manager account manager
g.koster@tsd.nl r.faber@tsd.nl
Tamara Doornwaard Janine Hilgenkamp Ilse Tupker
marketing coordinator purchase & logistics manager adm. Assistant
t.doornwaard@tsd.nl inkoop@tsd.nl info@tsd.nl

Support

Ytje Eenkhoorn Geert Kok Tom Kuilder
software specialist system engineer software specialist
support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl
Gideon Harlingen Anneloes Otte Edwin Puttenstein
software specialist  software specialist software specialist / consultant
support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl
Arthur Pouw Frank Rommens Klaas Sijtsma
software specialist software specialist / consultant system engineer
support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl support@tsd.nl

Development

Ian Brouwer Wim Elshof
software developer information analyst
i.brouwer@tsd.nl w.elshof@tsd.nl
Hans Groeneveld Harry Schurink
senior software developer software developer
h.groeneveld@tsd.nl h.schurink@tsd.nl
Share