Het team

 

Management

   

Liesbeth Geerdink

service manager
l.geerdink@tsd.nl

Gert Koster
sales manager
g.koster@tsd.nl
 
         

Boekhouding           

Telefonie/Administratie           

     
Roelien de Wilde
administrateur
r.dewilde@tsd.nl
Joke van de Worp
telefoniste/adm. medewerker
info@tsd.nl 




 
         

Verkoop / Inkoop

     
Gert Koster
sales manager
g.koster@tsd.nl


Rinze Faber

account manager
r.faber@tsd.nl


Ing. Hans Gageler
senior consultant
h.gageler@tsd.nl



         

Tamara Doornwaard

marketing coordinator
t.doornwaard@tsd.nl


Janine Hilgenkamp
purchase & logistics manager
inkoop@tsd.nl

Ilse Tupker
administratief medewerker
info@tsd.nl 



 
 

Service

       
Edgar Buiterhof Dirkse 
van den Heuvel

product manager /consultant
e.buiterhof@tsd.nl

Gideon Harlingen
software specialist
support@tsd.nl


Tom Kuilder
software specialist
support@tsd.nl

 
Anneloes Otte
software specialist
support@tsd.nl

   
   
Edwin Puttenstein
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Arthur Pouw
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Frank Rommens
software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl

Ben Tuinman

hard- & software specialist
support@tsd.nl

       
Ytje Eenkhoorn
software specialist
support@tsd.nl

Klaas Sijtsma
system engineer
support@tsd.nl



       

Ontwikkeling

 
 
 
Ian Brouwer
software developer
i.brouwer@tsd.nl
Wim Elshof
informatie analist
w.elshof@tsd.nl 


 
       
Hans Groeneveld
senior software developer
h.groeneveld@tsd.nl
Harry Schurink
software developer
h.schurink@tsd.nl

 

Deel dit