Het team

 

Directie  

   
Arie Maliepaard
general manager
a.maliepaard@tsd.nl

 
         

Boekhouding           

Telefonie/Administratie           

     
Roelien de Wilde
administrateur
r.dewilde@tsd.nl
Joke van de Worp
telefoniste/adm. medewerker
info@tsd.nl 

Ilse Tupker
telefoniste/adm. medewerker
info@tsd.nl 


 
         

Verkoop / Inkoop

     
Ing. Robert Homsma 
sales manager
r.homsma@tsd.nl
Gert Koster
sales manager
g.koster@tsd.nl
Niek Smit
account manager
n.smit@tsd.nl
Ing. Hans Gageler
senior consultant
h.gageler@tsd.nl
         
Tamara Doornwaard
sales/marketing assistant
t.doornwaard@tsd.nl
Janine Hilgenkamp
purchase & logistics manager
inkoop@tsd.nl
Johannes Hoefnagel
marketing & design
j.hoefnagel@tsd.nl
Matthijs Plakmeijer
sales
m.plakmeijer@tsd.nl 
 
         

Service

       
Luuk Brock
software specialist
support@tsd.nl

Edgar Buiterhof Dirkse
van den Heuvel

software specialist/consultant support@tsd.nl

Gideon Harlingen

software specialist
support@tsd.nl
 

Tom Kuilder

software specialist
support@tsd.nl

       
Edwin Puttenstein
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Arthur Pouw
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
Frank Rommens
software specialist/consultant
support@tsd.nl
Martin Groen
software specialist
support@tsd.nl
       
Liesbeth Geerdink
service manager
l.geerdink@tsd.nl
Ytje Eenkhoorn
software specialist
y.eenkhoorn@tsd.nl
Klaas Sijtsma
system engineer
support@tsd.nl
Ben Tuinman
hard- & software specialist
support@tsd.nl
       

Ontwikkeling

 
 
 
Ian Brouwer
software developer
i.brouwer@tsd.nl
Erik Jan Doornewaard
web developer
e.j.doornewaard@tsd.nl
Wim Elshof
informatie analist
w.elshof@tsd.nl
 
       
Hans Groeneveld
senior software developer
h.groeneveld@tsd.nl
Harry Schurink
software developer
h.schurink@tsd.nl

 

Deel dit